My Blog Got Featured on HT!

Guess what, my blog on Delhi, Sharing Thoughts of Delhi, got featured on Hindustan Times, one of the premier newspapers of India, in its HTCity section for Delhi earlier this month.

It was an honor for me to get featured as the Blog of the Week, and certainly most unexpected. When the HT reporter got in touch with me, I was pleasantly surprised to know that my blog gets read by many to be considered feature-worthy by the newspaper! Whoa, that was an amazing feeling.

Since the time I landed in Delhi, I am touched by the myriad experiences which are so unique to this city, the sights, the sounds, the places and the people. I needed a place to record my experiences, share my opinions, and in general just write about this wonderful city which is now my home. My blog started from this thought.

At the end of the day, this blog is my tribute to this wonderful city, which is my home now. I have learnt so much from the years I have spent here, explored so many nooks and corners of this city, and had an almost volatile relationship with the city at first, which has now turned into a grudging respect.  I will never run out of topics to write about this city which fascinates me.

Check out my blog, as reviewed by HT, here:

 HT City Copy

Leave a Reply

